top of page

Sat, Jan 09

|

Google Meets

Young Women Empowerment - Wisdom Associates

Join us for our very 1st Empowerment Session on Google Meets on Saturday January 9, 2021 at 11:30 am. pacific time (1:30 pm Central & 2:30 pm Eastern) - This will be fun and insightful in the Lord.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Young Women Empowerment - Wisdom Associates
Young Women Empowerment - Wisdom Associates

Time & Location

Jan 09, 2021, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST

Google Meets

About the event

Welcome to our 1st Google Meets for Young Women Christian Empowerment Sessions. This will be fun and biblically insightful! If you have not registered before January 6th, 2021, you can still JOIN by RSVP'ing for each event we post. Once you RSVP, check your email and or text for the link to the meeting. We are excited to see you start your year off with wisdom. 

Share this event

bottom of page